KEC Phoenix Logo

Kishwaukee Education Consortium

KEC Restart Instructors

Mr Beckett
Mr. Beckett
tbeckett@kecprograms.us
Instructor
Mrs Chevalier
Mrs. Chevalier
kchevalier@kecprograms.us
Instructor
Mr Delano
Mr. Delano
cdelano@kecprograms.us
Instructor
Mr Graver
Mr. Graver
cgraver@kecprograms.us
Instructor
Mrs Holliday
Mrs. Holliday
aholliday@kecprograms.us
Instructor
Mrs Johnson
Ms. Johnson
bjohnson@kecprograms.us
Instructor
Mr Martin
Mr. Martin
tmartin@kecprograms.us
Instructor
Mr Nauman
Mr. Nauman
tnauman@kecprograms.us
Instructor
Mrs Sherman
Mrs. Sherman
ssherman@kecprograms.us
Instructor
Mrs Silver
Mrs. Silver
esilver@kecprograms.us
Instructor
Mrs Stoddard
Mrs. Stoddard
cstoddard@kecprograms.us
Instructor

KEC Career & Technology Instructors

mr boesche
Mr. Boesche
jboesche@kecprograms.us
Diesel 1 Instructor
mr caccia
Mr. Caccia
zcaccia@kecprograms.us
Welding 1 & 2 Instructor
ms carlson
Ms. Carlson
scarloson@kecprograms.us
Mass Communications 1 & 2 Instructor
mrs christiansen
Mrs. Christiansen RN
schristiansen@kecprograms.us
Health Occupations 1 Instructor
Photo not on file
Mr. Flatter
sflatter@kecprograms.us
Fire Science 2 Instructor
Photo not on file
Mr. Flink
dlfink@kecprograms.us
Diesel 1 Instructor
mrs frankfother
Mrs. Frankfother
hairpros@kecprograms.us
Cosmetology 1 & 2 Instructor
Photo not on file
Mr. Hamrick
whamrick@kecprograms.us
Aviation 2 Instructor
Photo not on file
Mrs. Kubetz
dkubetz@kecprograms.us
Early Childhood Education Instructor
Photo not on file
Mrs. Mize RN BSN
jmize@kecprograms.us
Health Occupations 2
Photo not on file
Mr. Morey
tmorey@kecprograms.us
Fire Science 1 Instructor
mrs novotny
Mrs. Novotny RN
snovotny@kecprograms.us
Health Occupations 1 Instructor
mrs popenhagen
Mrs. Popenhagen
bpopenhagen@kecprograms.us
Criminal Justice 1 & 2 Instructor
Photo not on file
Mrs. Riani
rriani@kecprograms.us
Aviation 1 Instructor
Photo not on file
Mr. Rogers
brogers@kecprograms.us
Automotive 1 & 2 Instructor
Photo not on file
Mrs. Rogers
debschool@kecprograms.us
Cosmetology 1 & 2 Instructor
mrs sharp
Mrs. Sharp
csharp@kecprograms.us
Culinary 1 & 2 Instructor
Photo not on file
Mr. Yochem
byochem@kecprograms.us
Computer Information Systems Instructor

KEC Office Staff

Photo not on file
Mrs. Boltz
rboltz@kecprograms.us
Counselor & Special Needs Coordinator
Photo not on file
Mr. Crouch
tcrouch@kecprograms.us
Executive Director
Photo not on file
Mrs. Delano
mdelano@kecprograms.us
Fiscal Coordinator
Photo not on file
Mr. Escamilla
nescamilla@kecprograms.us
Truancy Outreach
Photo not on file
Mr. Furnas
tfurnas@kecprograms.us
Principal
Photo not on file
Mr. Griffith
bgriffith@kecprograms.us
Special Projects Consultant
Photo not on file
Dr. Horn
ahorn@kecprograms.us
College & Career Readiness Coordinator
Photo not on file
Mrs. Lunn
blunn@kecprograms.us
Office Manager
ms rutzky
Ms. Rutzky
srutzky@kecprograms.us
Administrative Assistant
mr thomas
Mr. Thomas bthomas@kecprograms.us
Assistant Principal